RSS Feed

Walk with God

walk, God, love, life, soul, heart, myself, destiny, multi-colored rays, Fx777, Fx777222999, trees, flowers, sunlight
Walking with Gods, originally uploaded by Irish Typepad.

I went for a walk just to be with myself and the nature’s calling for my spirit to relive.
I went for a walk amidst beautiful sky,
Amidst beautiful trees with hues of gold,
blinding yellows laced with orange,
And reds fall flowers scent the air.

I walk softly, slowly, with nothing on my mind.
This walk was for my soul.

Butterflies floating around setting the tone,
For a lighthearted glow to enter my heart,
A true thing of beauty.

A glimmer turns my awareness
And point me in a direction,
To notice the things that is usually obscured
From the motion of my mind.

The motion of the day that shades my heart and dulls my soul.
Truly, I felt my soul.

With a half smile the one that is present without trying.
That easy soft one from the spirit that causes the heart to glow
And is attractive to others.
I breathe deeply asking for God’s direction.

I feel and see what is there.
I am filled with all things.
I am graced with all these creations.
Playing off each other in perfect harmony.

I walk softly, slowly,
To my destiny.

About FX777 Classified Articles

An online freelance writer.

Leave a Reply

