RSS Feed

Deepest Joy

deepest, joy, happiness, love, true love, heart, sweetheart, romance, FX777, FX777222999, eternity
Gain_man__s_heart_by_janisDA, originally uploaded by gin_n_zen.

The moon glows no matter what,
The stars glitters no matter when,
The sun shines no matter how,
But why my love?

The rain falls on our love,
The wind blows on our life,
Melting our hearts together,
Into the whisper of the night.

Your kiss drinks the wine of my soul,
Your embrace moves the strand of my flesh,
Your breath surrounds the beauty of you,
What a wonderful feeling!

The joy of wanting, our love so strong,
Beneath the deepest sea!
Beneath the gigantic waves!
Beneath the bottom of my heart!
Forever, my love!

Oh, my love! How happy I am!
You’re my deepest joy!

About FX777 Classified Articles

An online freelance writer.

Leave a Reply

